City- never out of my heart.


Four matches passed without any post about City. I’m really sad to say it, but it’s true. Lots of obligations, these days. College is definitely huge obligation and have to take it seriously.

Sevilla, ManU, Palace and Norwich today. All of the games I’ve been following on the Match Day Centre and have to say that it helps a lot. Without MDC, don’t know how would I be able to follow it.

As I could’ve read something from commentary, three games of the four were absolutely nervous and interesting in the same time. Well, at least today’s one and the game vs Sevilla. Also, same results at the end.

0-0 against our most hated rival- United is actually fair result. There were couple of chances from the both sides, but none of them scored any goals. Of course, that I I would’ve more liked if the result was 6-1 for us or something like that, but a point is a point.

When we were playing against Sevilla, I just had some kind of feeling. The one which tells you that you’re team is going to win. And in the end when I saw: GOAL FOR CITY, made my day. I hope that this week there’s another win in the CL waiting for us.

I always say that coach should give the chance to our youth players and that’s exactly what he did in the game of the Capital One Cup against Crystal Palace. Garcia and Iheanacho with goals just gives us the feeling that future is bright. And I’m sure it is.

Today, we won after pretty nervous 90 minutes. Nicholas Otamendi scored his first for City and Yaya Toure came to the rescue and that was it: City 2, Norwich 1.

Three wins and one draw in our last four matches- not bad at all. The only thing we should care more in the upcoming games is to try to score an early goal and not give up in the rest of the match. That’s a recipe of our success. We all know that once we score, it’s hard to stop us. That’s our kind of a play. Also, our defence has to be on the best level and now when we have very good Otamendi and Kompany back on the field, it makes everything looks much better.

I know that I’ll be out a bit this season, but it doesn’t mean that I don’t want City to win ’em all.

Come on, City!

Leave a Comment